Skip to main content

13 Quantitative Psychology graduate students were selected to receive a 2018-19 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences. Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards: Cara Arizmendi, Will Belzak, Siyuan Chen, Zachary Fisher, Alexis Georgeson, Michael Giordano, Noah Greifer, Lan Luo, Saifa Pirani, Chris Strauss, Christopher Urban, Sandra Williams, and Ai Ye!

Comments are closed.