Graduate Students

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
 SB_UNC_04 Bainter, Sierra
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran)
351 Davie Hall
Emailsbainter@email.unc.edu
Areas of Research: My overlapping methodological research interests include longitudinal data analysis, measurement, mixture modeling, and missing data. I am also interested in useful applications of Bayesian methods for social science research.
Links: Website
 cole Cole, Veronica
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Dan Bauer)
357 Davie Hall
Emailvcole@email.unc.edu
Areas of Research: Mixture models, longitudinal data modeling, and individual data analysis.
 dean Dean, Danielle
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Dan Bauer)
357 Davie Hall
Email: danielledean@unc.edu
Areas of Research: Using mixture modeling, survival analysis, multilevel modeling, and social network analysis to address complex psychological theories.
Links: Website
zack

Fisher, Zachary
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Katie Gates)
342 Davie Hall
Email: fisherz@unc.edu

 noah

Greifer, Noah
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran)
360 Davie Hall
Email: ngreifer@live.unc.edu

jasonhe He, Jason
Graduate Student (Advisor:  Dr. David Thissen)
355 Davie Hall
Email: jasonhe@unc.edu
Areas of Research: Educational assessment through psychometrics, item response theory, and computerized adaptive testing.
Henk, C (Quant grad student) Henk, Corinne
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Laura Castro-Schilo)
360 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3270Email: cmhenk@live.unc.edu
 old well Henry, Teague
Graduate Student (Advisor:  Dr. Katie Gates)
357 Davie Hall
Emailtrhenry@live.unc.edu
 old well

Hutton, Shane
Graduate Student (Advisor:  Dr. Abigail Panter)
351 Davie Hall
Emailrshutton@email.unc.edu
Areas of Research: Categorical data analysis, longitudinal data modeling and survival analysis

 lane Lane, Stephanie
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran &  Dr. Katie Gates)
340 Davie Hall
Email: slane@unc.edu
Areas of Research: Individual level data analysis, growth curve modeling, novel search algorithms.
 liu Liu, Yang
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. David Thissen)
352 Davie Hall
Emailliuy0811@live.unc.edu
Areas of Research: Psychometrics, categorical data analysis, and item response theory.
 magnus Magnus, Brooke
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. David Thissen)
352 Davie Hall
Emailbrooke.magnus@unc.edu
Areas of Research: Analysis of item-level data, including item response theory and item factor analysis.  Additional interest in the measurement of health outcomes and bio-statistics.
 quinn Quinn, Hally
Graduate Student (Advisor: Dr. David Thissen)
355 Davie Hall
Emailhallyq@live.unc.edu