Graduate Students


Arizmendi, Cara
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
351 Davie
cara_arizmendi@med.unc.edu

Cara studies daily diaries and intraindividual change.


Cole, Veronica
Advisor: Dr. Daniel Bauer
357 Davie Hall
vcole@email.unc.edu

Veronica studies mixture models, longitudinal data modeling, and individual data analysis.


Fisher, Zachary
Advisors: Dr. Kenneth Bollen and Dr. Kathleen Gates
342 Davie Hall
fisherz@unc.edu


Georgeson, Alexis
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
georgeson@unc.edu

Alexis studies item-level data analysis, longitudinal modeling, and measurement.


Giordano, Michael
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Bollen
357 Davie Hall
mgiordan@live.unc.edu

Michael studies longitudinal analysis, integrative data analysis, and models of adolescent and lifetime development.


Greifer, Noah
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
noah@unc.edu

Noah studies program evaluation and causal inference, specializing in propensity score methods.


He, Jason
Advisor: Dr. David Thissen
352 Davie Hall
jasonhe@unc.edu

Jason studies educational assessment through psychometrics, item response theory, and computerized adaptive testing.


Henry, Teague
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
342 Davie Hall
trhenry@live.unc.edu


Lane, Stephanie
Advisors: Dr. Patrick Curran and Dr. Kathleen Gates
340 Davie Hall
slane@unc.edu

Stephanie studies individual level data analysis, growth curve modeling, and novel search algorithms.


Markiewitz, Nathan
Advisor: Dr. Daniel Bauer
357 Davie Hall
ndmark@live.unc.edu

Nathan studies mixture modeling, integrative data analysis, and longitudinal methods.


Williams, Sandra
Advisor: TBA
360 Davie Hall
wsandra@live.unc.edu


Ye, Ai
Advisor: TBA
351 Davie Hall
awella@live.unc.edu