Graduate Students


Arizmendi, Cara
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
351 Davie
cara_arizmendi@med.unc.edu

Cara studies daily diaries and intraindividual change.


Belzak, Will
Advisor: Dr. Daniel Bauer
357 Davie Hall
wbelzack@live.unc.edu


Fisher, Zachary
Advisors: Dr. Kenneth Bollen and Dr. Kathleen Gates
340 Davie Hall
fisherz@unc.edu


Georgeson, Alexis
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
georgeson@unc.edu

Alexis studies item-level data analysis, longitudinal modeling, and measurement.


Giordano, Michael
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Bollen
352 Davie Hall
mgiordan@live.unc.edu

Michael studies longitudinal analysis, integrative data analysis, and models of adolescent and lifetime development.


Greifer, Noah
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
noah@unc.edu

Noah studies program evaluation and causal inference, specializing in propensity score methods.


Strauss, Christy
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
357 Davie Hall
christy8@live.unc.edu

Christy studies categorical data analysis and structural equation modeling.


Urban, Christopher
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
Davie Hall
cjurban@live.unc.edu


Williams, Sandra
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
wsandra@live.unc.edu

Sandra studies longitudinal methods for behavioral and biological data and IDA.


Ye, Ai
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Bollen
351 Davie Hall
awella@live.unc.edu

Ai studies structural equation modeling, especially evaluations and applications of longitudinal models and mixture modeling.