Graduate Students


Arizmendi, Cara
Advisor: Dr. Laura Castro-Schilo
351 Davie
cara_arizmendi@med.unc.edu

Cara studies daily diaries and intraindividual change.


Bainter, Sierra
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
sbainter@email.unc.edu

Sierra studies longitudinal data analysis, measurement, mixture modeling, missing data, and in applying Bayesian methods to social science research.


Cole, Veronica
Advisor: Dr. Daniel Bauer
357 Davie Hall
vcole@email.unc.edu

Veronica studies mixture models, longitudinal data modeling, and individual data analysis.


Fisher, Zachary
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
342 Davie Hall
fisherz@unc.edu


Giordano, Michael
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Bollen
357 Davie Hall
mgiordan@live.unc.edu

Michael studies longitudinal analysis, integrative data analysis, and models of adolescent and lifetime development.


Greifer, Noah
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Curran
360 Davie Hall
ngreifer@live.unc.edu


He, Jason
Advisor: Dr. David Thissen
352 Davie Hall
jasonhe@unc.edu

Jason studies educational assessment through psychometrics, item response theory, and computerized adaptive testing.


Henk, Corinne
Advisor: Dr. Laura Castro-Schilo
360 Davie Hall
cmhenk@live.unc.edu


Henry, Teague
Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Gates
342 Davie Hall
trhenry@live.unc.edu


Lane, Stephanie
Advisors: Dr. Patrick Curran and Dr. Kathleen Gates
340 Davie Hall
slane@unc.edu

Stephanie studies individual level data analysis, growth curve modeling, and novel search algorithms.


Magnus, Brooke
Advisor: Dr. David Thissen
352 Davie Hall
brooke.magnus@unc.edu

Brooke studies item-level data analysis, measurement of health outcomes, and biostatistics.


Markiewitz, Nathan
Advisor: Dr. Daniel Bauer
357 Davie Hall
ndmark@live.unc.edu

Nathan studies mixture modeling, integrative data analysis, and longitudinal methods.